Prime Cuts II (Compilation)

Various Artists – Prime Cuts II

Label: Sheffield Lab – SL10061-2-M
Series: The Audiophile Reference Series
Country: US
Released: 1995
Genre: Jazz
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Big Band


01 Harry James and His Big Band Sweet Georgia Brown 3:00
02 Pat Coil Schemes & Dreams 4:47
03 The McNeely-Levin-Skinner Band Foggy Mountain Breakdown 2:53
04 Freeway Philharmonic Happy Feet 3:53
05 Michael Ruff I Will Find You There (Jam) 3:03
06 Clair Marlo Lonely Nights 5:14
07 The Usual Suspects Time Will Bring You Love 4:36
08 Madrigals of Santa Barbara High School My Heart is Offered Still to You 2:34
09 Lincoln Mayorga Brahms. Rhapsody in E Flat 5:08
10 Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra Appalachian Spring (Excerpt) 7:32


Title also appears on the release as “Prime Cuts Vol. II”.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 014391-0061-21