La Caina - Vue Mer
La Caina - Vue Mer
Website: La Caina
Label: Café del Mar Music ‎– 01-2006-46
Country: Spain
Released: 2006-04-06
Genre: Ambient
Ranking: 9.0


01 Bailando Va 5:31
02 Calling Back 6:03
03 Arabiza 5:54
04 Limited Infinite 6:12
05 Calla Gracio 6:22
06 El Unico 5:19
07 Bop Blues 7:28
08 Bailanduna 5:58
09 I Know The Score 5:46
10 Le Vent M'A Dit 5:31
11 We're Gonna Make Love Tonight 6:09
12 I Gotta Know Now 5:38

Companies, etc.



La Caina Are Seven French Musicians: Jean Pierre Plisson (Writer and Guitar), Maxime Plisson(Vocal), Aymeric Robot (Vocal), Isabelle Ouvrad (Keyboards and Programming), Nicolas Scheid(Flute), Rodolphe Chaillou (Drum and Percussions Loops) and Marc Darnnere (Bass Loops).
They Began their Collaborative Efforts on the Café del Mar Label's 25th Anniversary CD with Five Tracks Credited under Different Names (Mic Max, Leslie Round, Zednah, Prodoxo and Joke Society).
They also Contributed "Bailandova" and "le Vent M´a Dit" on "Café del Mar: Volume Doce".
This is their First Full Release for the Label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8431042015004
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD51
  • Matrix / Runout: CD POOL MUSIC DPCD-2478