Diana Krall - Live in Rio

Diana Krall - Live in Rio

Artist URL: Diana Krall
Label: Eagle Vision ‎– YMXA-10014
Country: Japan
Released: 2009-05-06
Genre: Jazz
Ranking: 9.3


01 I Love Being Here With You
02 Let's Fall in Love
03 Where or When
04 Too Marvelous for Words
05 I've Grown Accustomed to His Face
06 Walk On By
07 Frim Fram Sauce
08 Cheek to Cheek
09 You're My Thrill
10 Let's Face the Music and Dance
11 Evrey Time We Say Goodbye
12 So Nice
13 Quiet Nights
14 Este Seu Olhar
15 The Boy from Ipanema
16 I Don't Know Enough About You
17 S'Wonderful
18 Exactly Like You
01 Interviews With Diana And Her Band in Rio de Janeiro
02 The Boy from Ipanema
03 Rooftop Session

Companies, etc.



Concert recorded at Vivo Rio in Rio De Janeiro - Brazil, november 2008 with The Rio de Janeiro Orchestra.

Running time: 149 mins. approx.
Subtitles for bonus features only: English, Español, Français.

Amaray case housed in a cardboard slipcase.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4562256520344